Online Courses

Running online courses 1) self paced and, or on 2) zoom. Learn to bring healing holistic and Ayurvedic practices into your daily life.

Managing Vata

2 Saturdays x zoom 1.5 hr classes. Learn about Vata types, lifestyle, problems, foods, remedies, herbs. Next class on 24 and 31 Oct 2020 at 12.30pm EST (Toronto) 9.30am PST (Vancouver) and 10pm IST (Delhi).

Managing Pitta

2 Saturdays x zoom 1.5 hr classes. Learn about Pitta types, lifestyle, problems, foods, remedies, herbs. (Coming Soon!)

Art of Relaxation

Understanding the anatomy of stress and relaxation, where you fit, and how to break the cycle. $44 COMING SOON.

2020-10-24T12:30:00

  days

  hours  minutes  seconds

until

Vata Management Class



Managing Vata – everyday practices

The course explains what affects vata, how to curb it, and takes a deeper look into the remedies. Two Saturday’s from 12.30 to 2pm EST(Toronto)

65.00 C$

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close